View More Product Reviews


Item# K-IP-60
Pioneer IP-60 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 10, 2013
Perfect for gifts with photos
By: AMB
Location: CHICAGO, IL United States
Comments:
I give my grandchildren gifts of photos from the times we are together. We have five grand babies so photo albums can be expensive. These are perfect. 60 pictures. The packing sticker came of easily with no glue residue. Only problem is you cannot pick your colors, but I worked it out by putting the name of the children where the first photo should go. It shows through to the front of the album. Used two purple for a pair of sisters. These are also great because they can be cleaned with just a little soap and water.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2013
Berkeley
By: Diane
Location: Berkeley, CA United States
Comments:
These are translucent hard plastic and look very cheap. I am returning them. I couldn't tell from the picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2013
small photo album
By: susan
Location: Sherwood, OR United States
Comments:
The photo album was just what I expected it to be! They are small but have enough pages for 60 photos. They come in cool colors and have sturdy covers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 24, 2012
Perfect Gift for Grandchildren
By: Beth
Location: NH United States
Comments:
Well constructed and sturdy for repeated "reading" of five dozen photos it contains that review the year for my preschool grandchildren. Second year I will give it as Christmas gift per mom's request for a repeat. I imagine that the tradition has now been established.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2011
Photo Album
By: Megan
Location: West Babylon, NY United States
Comments:
Not the quality that I expected, but great for what I needed it for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 5, 2011
Pioneer IP-60 Photo Album
By: gene kuo
Location: fairview, TX United States
Comments:
good quality, reasonable price. when you buy larg amount.(qty 8-10) not wisely to buy only one or two, the shipping cost will kill you. min. shipping cost $8.00- $10.00 is on the high side for the normal on line buyer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2011
Great Product, Expensive Shipping
By: Jill
Location: ID United States
Comments:
I loved the photo album. I used them to make quiet flip books for kids. The album worked out perfect. My only complaint is the cost of shipping. The box was so lite weight I don't know how it could cost so much to ship.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2011
Great Little Album
By: Bev
Location: Plainfield, IL United States
Comments:
Every January I make photo albums for our three grandkids (ages 11, 9, & 7) of our trips together in the previous year. I've used these little albums for a few years now, and just reordered them again, because they are perfect for this purpose, standing up to lots of handling by young ones.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2011
Pocket Albums
By: Lisa Clark
Location: Asheville, NC United States
Comments:
These are the perfect size for our Nursing unit to use for pocket guides for the newer nurses. It's hard to find small albums that hold so much. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2010
Just good
By: Stanley Adkins
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
The albums were fine, but the way they were packed with too much in a box, some of them were unusable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2010
Satsfied
By: PL Circle
Location: Palm Desert, CA United States
Comments:
good shopping experience

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2010
Photo Album
By: Bobby Smith
Location: Fairfield, CA United States
Comments:
Good Product for the price. Product is good, however when placing the order there was no choice of color. I ordered two, so they sent me one of each color. If I wanted just one, they probably send me whatever color they wanted to send. The choice of color should be a selection when ordering.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-IP-60
Pioneer IP-60 Photo Album



< Return to product