Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-JMV-207

< Return to product

Love them - By: Msdoretha
Grand island, NY - Posted: Jan 19, 2014
Been purchasing these albums for years Best out there Wonderful delivery times and customer service Just hope and pray they never discontinue them Always get the refill pages at the same time

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV-207 Photo Album - By: Shannon Hurley
Virginia Beach, AL - Posted: Oct 11, 2013
Easily holds up to 6 4x6 photos on each page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


size works... - By: Diana
Scottsdale, AZ - Posted: Sep 7, 2013
Great book to use for assorted sized and larger photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just What I Was Looking For! - By: Susan Martin
York Springs, PA - Posted: Aug 11, 2013
This magnetic album has large pages on which I can fit 10" x 12" photos, at last! I have been unable to find an album this size anywhere locally. Because I have ordered from this website before, I decided to check here and am so glad I did! The album is high quality, accepts unlimited refills and is priced right! I have already ordered more refills. I LOVE Get Smart Products and Pioneer Magnetic Photo Albums! Please don't ever stop stocking them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Magnetic Photo Album - By: Daphne
Bronx, NY - Posted: Aug 5, 2013
Large rectangular size allows one to place many photos side by side to tell a "story" or create a theme. Magnetic fixation makes it easy to affix photos in place & easy to remove and re-apply. Could be a little less expensive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Albums! - By: Beryl Hillman
Chelsea, AL - Posted: Jun 5, 2013
This is definitely my "go-to" album each year for my Tap Showcase Pictures. I have a mix of 4 X 6's, 5 X 7's, 8 X 10's and a program. All can be displayed in correct orientation. Love too that there are lots of colors...like to vary each year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Solution - By: Robert Laird
Lafayette, IN - Posted: May 30, 2013
I originally bought a PMV-206. That was a little small for 8 x 10s. The JMV-207 was the answer. It will hold 8 x 10s easily in the landscape orientation (it will hold photos up to 11 x 14). The photos are supported by a heavy backing and held in place by acid-free film.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Satisfied - As Usual - By: Judd Knaup
Bellevue, MI - Posted: Apr 21, 2013
This is my sixth JMV-207, and am still 100% satisfied with my purchases. Format gives me the ability to arrange any sized photos on the pages however I feel is appropriate. And the quality of the albums and the refill pages is just excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Using these JMV207 for Years - By: Teresa
Germantown, TN - Posted: Mar 2, 2013
These are the only photo albums I buy. Luv the large size and no restrictions on how I display all the size pics I accumulate each year. On this online purchase today, one of the albums with refills I am going to give as a 50th wedding anniversary gift. Uncle and Aunt luv family pics and geneology. Buying the white one with gold.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


"Jumbo" photo album-- - By: Janet Weathers
Riverside, CA - Posted: Feb 19, 2013
I have 100's of photos that I want to mount for my adult children; eventually, to serve as family memories for our younger generations. I recently ordered/received two of the "Pioneer" jumbo albums for this purpose. The albums are very well made and absolutely beautiful! Jumbo size accommodates many photos; extremely happy with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


JMV-207 Photo Alburm - By: Tom Sykes
Seattle, WA - Posted: Feb 18, 2013
At the beginning of February, I ordered 3 albums + 5 packets of pages. The order was sent last week and I received the order on Saturday, Feb. 16th. I am using some of the order today. Everything is in great shape and I appreciate your handling this product. Have used this for years, but the local shps in Seattle no longer carry this. Hence, I purchased from you. Thanks much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


just right for precious photos - By: Tricia
Plano, TX - Posted: Oct 23, 2012
I received this album 2 days after purchase,, sent by regular shipping. Super turnaround. It is a slightly padded photo album that is oversized to fit those 8 x 10's or lots of regular sized photos. The posts allow for extra pages to be added. I added four sets (five pages each)and the album still holds together great. Finally organizing all those old photos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


Very Happy with JMV-207 - By: Nancy Taylor
Elkhart, IN - Posted: Oct 9, 2012
I have used 33 of the JMV-207. I really like them because I can put not only pictures of my trips but also cut out information and printed pictures to make them a real story. I have trouble finding additional pages in our area, but so pleased to know all I have to do is go on-line and reorder. Thank you for a good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Photo Albums - By: Linda Rawlings
Champaign, IL - Posted: Jul 16, 2012
Your JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Albums are the best I've ever used. It is a great way to remember tours because it holds not only photos you've taken, but it also holds post cards you purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Archival Scrapbook Albums - By: Deb
Rutland, VT - Posted: Jul 11, 2012
I love these albums---use them as scrapbooks. Still wish they would do a 3 ring binder type versus the screws as 3-ring binders are much easier to insert pages inbetween. But, I have 25 plus of these albums, and they preserve things very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


PHOTO ALBUM - By: Roger Muir
Ventura, CA - Posted: May 16, 2012
I'VE HAD ONE OF THESE FOR 15 YEARS, AND IT IS GREAT FOR PERMANENT MEMORIES.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo alblum and extension posts - By: Becky Moulthrop
Pleasanton, CA - Posted: Mar 28, 2012
I recently placed and received two separate orders. The first was for your Photo Album Style #JMV-207. The second was for your Standard Screw Extension Posts. The reason that I chose a rating of 4 was that the screws on the back of the photo album were screwed so tightly that it was difficult to unscrew them to add the Extension Posts. Before shipping your photo albums, please loosen the screws a little bit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No3


Retired Police Officer - By: Gary Hoffman
Lincoln, NE - Posted: Mar 1, 2012
You have always come through for me when I make an order. I thank you that. I will be ordering in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Photo Albums - By: Cher
Buffalo, NY - Posted: Feb 27, 2012
I purchased 6 magnetic albums to house 25 years of photos. Handsome and easy to use. Photos can be arranged to form a collage. No regrets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Photo Album - By: Stu
oceanside, CA - Posted: Feb 26, 2012
This was the only magnetic photo album i could find.I like the big pages.It allows for big photos such as 8x11s. Album is very sturdy.You can buy refills as your album grows.I have a total of three of these albums.I find magnetic far superior to pocket albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Denton - By: Jeanine Armey
Denton, TX - Posted: Feb 13, 2012
This photo album is just exactly what I was looking for. It is the perfect size and I enjoy the ease that a magnetic photo album allows you to fill a page with photos. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album review - By: Bev Kennedy
St Louis Park, MN - Posted: Feb 8, 2012
As ordered, prompt delivery, quality product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album - By: Marlene Alegria
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Feb 3, 2012
I love the large album. You can do so much with it. I cruise alot and need lots of space for different size photos and memorabilia. I can't depend on the local retail stores that sell the album because they never have enough refill packages. I have to order them online. Thank Goodness you have them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Albums! - By: Lana
Broadus, MT - Posted: Feb 2, 2012
Years ago I purchased albums similar to these from 3m. I was distraught when they discontinued them, and have had no luck finding albums that nice until now! FINALLY . . . albums large enough for 8x10's or 12's and multiple sized photos on a page. Easily repositionable and just plain fun to use. Well made and very nice looking; EXACTLY what I was looking for! Thank you, Pioneer for the great albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Big, active family, lots of photos - By: B.C. Aul
Lanett, AL - Posted: Jan 30, 2012
I know of no other responsible album that will hold 6 4x6 photos, with room for captions, on each page. I'm working on our 17th now, they span about 20 years. Expensive but worth it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Photo Album - By: Peggy S Owen
Central Point, OR - Posted: Jan 17, 2012
I love it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album - By: REBECCA WARREN
Shreveport, LA - Posted: Dec 21, 2011
I've been using these albums for years. They are excellent, which is why I keep ordering them. I always add extra pages, and they are easy to install. My albums arrive promptly, and well-packaged, so that they arrive in perfect condition. Yes, I definitely recommend these albums and this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album - By: Michelle
Sacramento, CA - Posted: Nov 29, 2011
awesome product and hard to find in any store

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Buy! - By: Frances
New York, NY - Posted: Oct 6, 2011
I love the album. You can arrange pictures in any manner as apposed to placing them in pockets that are arranged for you. The binder is strong and looks very classy, each page is solid with a nice clear magnetic cover. And if need be, you can remove a picture from page and place it somewhere else easily. I would recommend this item to anyone who is creating a picture album!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Makes a Great Coffee Table Album - By: Kim James
Meadow Viista, CA - Posted: Sep 26, 2011
With the feature of adding more pages as necessary, this album is great for capturing photos (300 to 500) plus momentos from those once-in-a-lifetime trips. I've used these albums in the past and am completely satisfied with them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best photo albums - By: Nancy
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Jun 21, 2011
My husband and I take a big trip each year. These photo albums are the only ones I'll use since I can print my photos to multiple sizes, put in receipts to great places we've been and never be restricted to size and placement of my photos. Family and friends would still rather see my photos and related souvenirs than posting them links to online photo albums any day. As long as these are sold and I can get more pages to put in, I will keep buying them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic Photo Albums - By: Michel
Anchorage, AK - Posted: Apr 26, 2011
Found what I could not get in anchorage. Good price, fast delivery Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer JMV 207 Magnetric Photo Album - By: Nancy K. B
Barrington, RI - Posted: Apr 13, 2011
I have about 80 of these albums. They are large, sturdy, and handsome. I add about 10 refill packets to each album, securing them with an architectural type screw. (Yes, the albums are heavy, but I take a lot of pictures!) It is nice to be able to arrange the photos on the page as I wish. Your service is flawless--whether ordered online or by phone, I get the precise colors and number of albums and refills that I ordered, and they are delivered extremely promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic pages photoalbum, with all the accesories - By: Othon T
Portland OR, OR - Posted: Apr 2, 2011
I am glad that I found your site and I am able to make the photo album using the size of the large sheet for large photo. In this albums (the larger ones) I place A4 size photos of Ships with details for each one. All of your products are very good quality. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


JMV-207 - By: George M
Beverly Hillos, FL - Posted: Feb 25, 2011
Love it. Have more of same.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer JMV-207 Magnetic Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.