View More Product Reviews


Item# K-LM-100
Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 26, 2014
Great place for photos
By: J.D. Landis
Location: Lusby, MD United States
Comments:
I have been making photo journals since 1990 using the Pioneer albums. Since I use 3-6 albums per trip, I must have more than 300 albums stacked up in my den. I hope this item will never be discontinued!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2014
when you don't want to use technology....
By: Alana Quinn
Location: Valencia, CA United States
Comments:
Sometimes a Computer, Laptop, iPhone, iPad, etc. are not the' album' of choice. When you want to keep someting 'tangible' , Pioneer Photo Albums save the day!. (They saved mine.)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2014
pioneer photo album
By: Carol Skaggs
Location: Freetown, IN United States
Comments:
I was a little disappointed. The pages were very thin and would have returned them but wouldn't have gotten all my money back. Need to check return policies before you order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2014
ATTRACTIVE ALBUMS
By: Nancy Heindl
Location: potomac, MD United States
Comments:
These were just what I was looking for, matching my other older albums. I like the full size pages without pockets, since my photos are all sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2014
Binders
By: Duane Kobs
Location: Toccoa, GA United States
Comments:
Greta product great value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2014
Great Product
By: Laurie
Location: South Elgin, IL United States
Comments:
I have used white 3 ring binders for my family photos for the past 43 years. I used to be able to find them at stores but when I couldn't find them any more, I checked online and found the Get Smart website with the Pioneer albums that I love to use. I take a lot of photos and enjoy having them in albums to look at and share. The orders always come in a few days and arrive in great condition, ready to use. The customer service personnel are always pleasant and helpful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2014
one out of three is not good
By: Rob Ferreri
Location: Culver City, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered and received three photo albums, the kind we like for our family pictures. Unfortunately, two of them had dented covers, probably crushed in transit. I'll be returning those.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2013
Finally Found them
By: Marilyn J. Hill
Location: Port Charlotte, FL United States
Comments:
I like the Pioneer Photo Album because it holds any size photo- not confined to a 4X6. Used to find them at Walgreens but finally got smart and ordered them online.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2013
LM100
By: Mary Knudson
Location: Mount Vernon, WA United States
Comments:
Haven't tried it yet, but base on my poor experience with TR100, think I will just keep it as a binder. The quality of the papers seem similar to TR100, so don't want to mess with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 22, 2013
Good
By: Elizabeth Czech
Location: Clifton, NJ United States
Comments:
I haven't used them yet but they are exactly like the ones I have used before and I liked those. Hence, I bought more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2013
Great photo albums
By: Lenore Bechtel
Location: Conroe, TX United States
Comments:
I just bought four of these to match thirty I already have. I highly recommend them. It's nice to know I can always get matching ones here, but these might be the last I buy because when I get these four filled, my bookcase will be filled too! They're great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2013
Perfect
By: Laurie Kreger
Location: South Elgin, IL United States
Comments:
I have always used white or cream colored photo albums for all our photos for the past 41 years. When I found that I could order the ones I want thru GetSmart Products, I was excited and happy. They deliver their products in a timely manner and always come packed safe and secure.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
Very Impressive Product
By: Lynn
Location: Lancaster, SC United States
Comments:
I look forward to displaying my treasured photos in this beautiful album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 25, 2012
Pioneer LM-100 photo album
By: Rob Ferreri
Location: Culver City, CA United States
Comments:
just what I what I expected--I have several of these already

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2012
Nice Album
By: J Root
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
Very nice basic photo album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 21, 2012
Great Product and Service
By: Philip Guercio
Location: Palmetto, FL United States
Comments:
The product quality has been consistently great as well as the service. Order is easy to place, filled and shipped quickly, and received in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2012
magnetic 3-ring binder
By: sonja chamides
Location: palm beach gardens, FL United States
Comments:
This is a wonderful product - very versatile and attractive. I now have eleven albums which contain over 70 yrs of photos. I couldn't be more pleased. I do not have to worry about losing quality of old photos - very important!. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2012
Great Photo Albums
By: Roxanne Hill
Location: Athens, AL United States
Comments:
These photo albums are fantastic. The loose-leaf binder allows for ease of use in arranging and viewing of photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2012
LM-100 Photo Album
By: Bill Holzapfel
Location: Arlington Heights, IL United States
Comments:
I was happy with the ordering and shipping of this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2012
Pioneer LM-100 Photo Album
By: Mike
Location: Ellington, CT United States
Comments:
Exactly what I expected when received. Appears to be of good quality; made in the USA, that's a real plus! Time will tell how the pages will hold up. There is always wear and tear on the pages where the binder ring and hole in the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2012
photo album
By: maria figueras
Location: tavernier, FL United States
Comments:
I like the photo album because I can put the pictures in any way that I wanted them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2012
Very Versatile
By: Mary Perrin
Location: Crystal Lake, IL United States
Comments:
I can no longer find these magnetic photo albums in any local stores, so I went online and found this! I am very satisfied with the album and use it for photos, cards, even articles.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 24, 2011
Great service
By: Karen
Location: Warwick, RI United States
Comments:
I have purchased this photo album before so had no quams about purchasing more. Works great with the family history projects I have been doing. With so many different sizes of photos most books just don't work. Great for adding extra pages with the refills. Not only do I like the albums but the service is great and quick!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2011
Best
By: Dee Rey
Location: North Miami, FL United States
Comments:
I love your albums! Using them for my business has made my life so much easier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2011
Pioneer LM 100 Magnetic 3 Ring Photo Album
By: Pina
Location: Melbourne, AL Australia
Comments:
Great service, speedy delivery

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2011
VERY Satisfied
By: Lorraine
Location: Falls Church, VA United States
Comments:
Fast delivery and I love the albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2011
Great Album
By: Lorna Bell
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
I ordered a photo album to use at our cabin to document our guests' visits. I'm really pleased with the album that I got..It's exactly what I wanted at the right price. It arrived right on time and I 'look forward to assembling the photos in it this summer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2011
paid too much
By: Diane
Location: West Wyoming, PA United States
Comments:
I've used these photo albums for years. I used to buy them locally, but they are hard to find. I paid more for them on your website. I used to get them for around 6 dollars. But I needed them, so I paid the 10 plus shipping. I'll look for them locally so I don't have to pay more for them next time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 4, 2011
simple basic classic album
By: Jessica
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
Simple basic classic photo album/scrap book. So hard to find such a thing anymore.Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2011
Photo Album
By: David Miller
Location: Newport News, VA United States
Comments:
Great product. Met all my expectations.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2011
Picture Album Review
By: Alan K
Location: Golovin, AK United States
Comments:
A+++ purchase - Item as described, arrived promptly. Highly recommend buyer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2011
Photo Albums
By: Michael Hauser
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
Product was as expected and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 5, 2011
Magnetic photo albums rock!
By: Olga
Location: Lawrenceville, NJ United States
Comments:
I have been using those magnetic albums since 2000, and could not find them in the local stores anymore. Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2010
good album
By: Lyndia Threadgill
Location: Eug, OR United States
Comments:
I was satisfied with the albums. Having had other Pioneer Albums I was expecting a higher quality and was a bit disappointed; but I think they will work fine.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
Photo Album, LM-100
By: Richard A. Unrath
Location: Ballwin, MO United States
Comments:
This is a repeat order since I have used this album in the past and am very pleased with it. I use the album for 4x6 photos primarily and prefer the 8x10 size for shelf space accommodation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 28, 2010
purchase
By: Hanne Nelson
Location: Racine, WI United States
Comments:
I have purchased these before at local retailers and was disappointed they no longer carried them. I would really prefer an album with larger page but will settle for these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2010
Sturdy Scrapbook
By: Sandra Gibson
Location: Parowan, UT United States
Comments:
As church historian, I have used a series of these photo albums for the past 10 years and find them great for display of photos of church functions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 17, 2010
Nice Product
By: Warren
Location: Goldsboro, NC United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for. Works well. Nice size and good number of pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2010
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By: Neil
Location: NY, NY United States
Comments:
Excellent web site-very descriptive and easy to navigate. Customer service for one item was handled in a courteous and excellent manner. Would not hesitate to purchase from this company again. The packaging was also well done and items arrived in perfect condition, everything to my satisfaction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2010
Love the LM-100 photo album!
By: Renee Stigall
Location: New Braunfels, TX United States
Comments:
I have been buying the LM-100 since 1993. I have dozens of albums since my children have been born and have put my & my husband's childhood photos in this type album as well. I, too, have not been able to purchase the LM-100 album in stores here in TX, as of the past few years. I even had bought similar ones locally, but the clear plastic cover on each magnetic sheet would rip if I tried to re-arrange photos. Not buying imitations! I'll be buying more Pioneer photo albums in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2009
Love these photo albums!
By: Brenda Steele
Location: Morrison, CO United States
Comments:
I have been buying your photo albums for years and I love them. They are so easy to use. I have 18 albums filled with family photos and we all love looking back thru the years, enjoying all the memories. I've had problems finding the albums latly and I was so happy to find them and the refill pages on line. Thank you. Brenda Steele

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2008
LM three binder 100 sheet album
By: Barbara
Location: Chattanooga, TN United States
Comments:
I have been buying Pioneer albums from craft stores since 2000. I use them to keep photos of the grandchildren. They are easy to use and nice looking. However, the craft stores do not carry the refill sheets. I am glad to find a place to purchase them thank you Mrs Dautrich

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-LM-100
Pioneer LM-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product