View More Product Reviews


Item# K-LM-100D
Pioneer LM-100D Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2013
Photo Album review
By: Barbara
Location: Sarasota, FL United States
Comments:
I have bought these albums before and thought that it was simply the batch sent that had wrinkled magnetic pages inserted in each. The same thing happened in this order of 3 more! I like the covers - they are pleasant to look at. But the insert pages are not smooth like other photo albums that I have purchase from other companies. It appears like they are seconds. I would look elsewhere for my next album purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2012
easy to use
By: Mary
Location: Rockledge, FL United States
Comments:
many photos to store in album--album pages very easy to peel and also close without wrinkling

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2012
Great Products
By: Marylou R. Lewis
Location: Somerset, NJ United States
Comments:
Recently I updated all my photos into your Pioneer Photo Albums. They have lovely outer covers and the pages are large enough to hold a number of pictures on each page. The cost is reasonable and the product is great. My grocery store used to stock the Pioneer Photo albums but when they stopped I was so happy to find them on the internet and found that ordering them was easy. Now I always know where to find this great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2012
stamford
By: Linda McLaughlin
Location: stamford, CT United States
Comments:
Lovely album cover, displays my pictures nicely, very reaonsable price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2011
Great Photo Album
By: Jean Stewart
Location: Meridian, ID United States
Comments:
I really like that Pioneer has made so many different covers for their photo albums. I can give each family member a different cover and the price is great. They were just what I was wanting.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2011
quality and timeliness of arrival
By: asteria gabriel reyes
Location: commack, NY United States
Comments:
easy to order and fast deliveryQuality OK

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2011
LM-1000 magnetic 3 ring photo album
By: Sophie E. Lawrence
Location: Winston-Salem, NC United States
Comments:
The springs(binder rings) on the binders I purchased are hard to open & shut. My daughter has one identical to the ones you sent and hers are wasier to work.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 30, 2010
LM-100D & refill pages
By: Linda M. Pastrone
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
I really like the Pioneer LM-100D photo album as it will accommodate all of my photos from small to panoramic. I bought several albums and refills. I have finally gotten around to putting my vacation photos in the albums. I filled the first two albums that I had bought prior and was very pleased that I could purchase more of them online. I like the size of the albums. They are easy to handle and easily arrange/fit on most bookshelves. They are very sturdy and are very nice looking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-LM-100D
Pioneer LM-100D Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product