Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-PCR-1

< Return to product

Clear Photo Pouches with sticky backs - By: PBackes
Downers Grove, IL - Posted: May 23, 2013
Have yet to use them but these would be wonderful for Photo Albums or Posters...cannot wait to use them...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No3


Photo Mounts Clear Corners - By: PBackes
Downers Grove, IL - Posted: May 23, 2013
I love this product...so very hard to find these days..do not mar or cover corners of photos like the black ones do...can be repositioned for a time until photos are set and then they stick beautifully...will continue to buy these until they are not available anymore...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1


scrap book picture corners - By: mary aston
elberton, GA - Posted: Mar 19, 2013
we have always used this product but we could not find it in our town,so we ordered it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


just what was needed - By: Robert Bolla
Chesterfield, MO - Posted: Dec 27, 2012
This product is just what I needed for putting photos on foam or other mounting board for display at shows. Will order again. I have additional uses for these as well including portfolio album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Perfect photo corners - By: Dan Miller
Chicago, IL - Posted: Dec 4, 2012
Other manufacturers make clear photo corners, but the Pioneer corners are the only ones I found that fit so snugly over the corners of photos that they take up virtually no additional space on the page. Some photo corners are so large they distract from the photos or whatever is being displayed; on a page with three or four photos, they can take up an inch or two of space that could be devoted to the visual elements.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Excellent - By: Raymond Burnett
Melber, KY - Posted: Feb 18, 2012
These are the best photo corners on the market. They are easy to use, clear and just the right size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


no more mess - By: james evans
jay, FL - Posted: Oct 1, 2011
I build rustic frames and shoot a lot of my own pictures and now i don't have to use spray glue to attach them to foam board. This is a great product, i love it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


photo mounting - By: Sandra Lewis
Saint Paul, MN - Posted: Sep 27, 2011
Nothing compares. When I'm out of them, double-sided scotch tape is available but does not allow moving a picture around.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Clear Photo Corners - By: Sandra K
Nashville, NC - Posted: Jan 3, 2011
This product is of better quality than a nationally known brand that I had been using. Those were sometimes not cut well enough, and had to be torn apart. In doing so, I lost some. However, your photo corners are cleanly cut and easy to separate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Corners - By: William Hancock
Winter Garden, FL - Posted: Oct 8, 2010
Could not locate mounting photo corners locally, so on line purchase from you. Quality pretty good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer Clear Photo Corners
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.