View More Product Reviews


Item# K-PCR-1
Pioneer Clear Photo Corners



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2014
Pioneer archival safe corner mounts
By: Earl DeKoker
Location: Southern Arizona, AZ United States
Comments:
Good Service & Products!! Recomended

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2013
Pioneer Photo Corners
By: K. Hoffmann
Location: Alexadria, VA United States
Comments:
Difficult to apply and poorly adhesive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 25, 2013
photo corners
By: bqrbara ebrught
Location: bay village, OH United States
Comments:
Came promptly was correct

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2013
Great product!
By: Becky Davis
Location: Sublimity, OR United States
Comments:
I love the Pioneer Clear Photo Corners, which 'disappear' when I use them, allowing my pictures to be the focal point on the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2013
Photo Corners
By: William Woolley
Location: Ripon, WI United States
Comments:
These photo corners are smaller and a bit more difficult to use than the product our organization has used in the past. But that product is no longer available and these are quite satisfactory.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2013
Clear Photo Pouches with sticky backs
By: PBackes
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
Have yet to use them but these would be wonderful for Photo Albums or Posters...cannot wait to use them...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No3

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2013
Photo Mounts Clear Corners
By: PBackes
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
I love this product...so very hard to find these days..do not mar or cover corners of photos like the black ones do...can be repositioned for a time until photos are set and then they stick beautifully...will continue to buy these until they are not available anymore...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2013
scrap book picture corners
By: mary aston
Location: elberton, GA United States
Comments:
we have always used this product but we could not find it in our town,so we ordered it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2012
just what was needed
By: Robert Bolla
Location: Chesterfield, MO United States
Comments:
This product is just what I needed for putting photos on foam or other mounting board for display at shows. Will order again. I have additional uses for these as well including portfolio album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 4, 2012
Perfect photo corners
By: Dan Miller
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Other manufacturers make clear photo corners, but the Pioneer corners are the only ones I found that fit so snugly over the corners of photos that they take up virtually no additional space on the page. Some photo corners are so large they distract from the photos or whatever is being displayed; on a page with three or four photos, they can take up an inch or two of space that could be devoted to the visual elements.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2012
Excellent
By: Raymond Burnett
Location: Melber, KY United States
Comments:
These are the best photo corners on the market. They are easy to use, clear and just the right size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 1, 2011
no more mess
By: james evans
Location: jay, FL United States
Comments:
I build rustic frames and shoot a lot of my own pictures and now i don't have to use spray glue to attach them to foam board. This is a great product, i love it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2011
photo mounting
By: Sandra Lewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
Nothing compares. When I'm out of them, double-sided scotch tape is available but does not allow moving a picture around.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2011
Clear Photo Corners
By: Sandra K
Location: Nashville, NC United States
Comments:
This product is of better quality than a nationally known brand that I had been using. Those were sometimes not cut well enough, and had to be torn apart. In doing so, I lost some. However, your photo corners are cleanly cut and easy to separate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2010
Photo Corners
By: William Hancock
Location: Winter Garden, FL United States
Comments:
Could not locate mounting photo corners locally, so on line purchase from you. Quality pretty good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-PCR-1
Pioneer Clear Photo Corners



< Return to product