View More Product Reviews


Item# K-PMV-206
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 31, 2014
Excellent album
By: Kathi Byam
Location: Springfield, VT United States
Comments:
I purchase these periodically to store the weekly newspaper columns that I write. They preserve the pages I've clipped. Nothing else could work so well and last so long. Very happy with them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2014
PMV 206 Photo Album
By: Ruth Canney
Location: West Jefferson, OH United States
Comments:
I guess you know I am satisfied with this Album. It is the 11th one I have purchased for an annual WWII Air Force Reunion.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2014
Long lasting value
By: Juliette Hunter
Location: Oxnard, CA United States
Comments:
I bought a huge supply of albums for my family photos in 2002. Then life happened and I never found time to use them. Now, after 12 years, I found time to fill my albums. The magnetic pages never discolored, the photos stay put yet are easily removed if you need to make copies or edit a page. I was so happy Pioneer still had the same product and I ordered 6 more albums to add to the 13 I already had. I use 30 to 35 pages in each book. The matching albums look very elegant in my bookcases. Thanks for a great, high quality, easy to use photo album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 9, 2014
personal photos
By: Ted Clark
Location: Calgary, AB Canada
Comments:
I have ordered numerous albums from this company and they are truly excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2014
Great products!
By: Chestene Weeks
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
Comments:
These are absolutely wonderful photo albums and refills. The only reason I didn't give a 5 star rating is because the 3-ring binders I purchased are just an inch or so short of being able to hold 8 x 10 pictures unless you buy the biggest scrapbook/photo album. I would like to see the book increased just slightly in size. Otherwise - fantastic!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2014
PMV-206 Photo Album & Refills
By: Barbara
Location: Fremont, CA United States
Comments:
Have used this type of Pioneer photo album for many years. Like the quality of them and how I can add refill pages to each album. Would recommend this type of album to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2014
magnetic photo album
By: Julia van Dyke
Location: Stonington, CT United States
Comments:
I have been using this product exclusively for many years. I find it very satisfactory for storing photos in a variety sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 1, 2014
Photo Album & Pages
By: William Skribe
Location: Oshawa, ON Canada
Comments:
I have used your albums for years and think they are great. I just wish I could get a bigger spine cover as I tend to put more pages in the album than your spine cover will accomodate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2013
They are really good.
By: Juani
Location: Immokalee, FL United States
Comments:
Best photo album, I have been using them for over 10 years because they are the best I've found.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2013
Sports Album
By: Pat Lathan
Location: Corinth, TX United States
Comments:
Very pleased with album and being able to display articles and pictures of different sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2013
Excellent Product
By: Maria
Location: San Mateo, CA United States
Comments:
I have used Pioneer photo albums for years. This year I decided to redo everything into uniform albums (rather than 3 of one, 5 of another, etc.) so the first place I went was back to Pioneer. I have not been disappointed. One negative, the refill prices are much, much cheaper at CVS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2013
Photo Album
By: Donna Elliott
Location: Pagosa Springs, CO United States
Comments:
I have over 40 of these albums - they are great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 18, 2013
#PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album
By: Manda Heron
Location: Albany, CA United States
Comments:
I love the Album BUT the screw was stripped and I had an awful time putting in extensions- finally my neighbor fixed it by putting in another screw he had. Made in China, poor quality screws for extensions. This is my third album and previously I have not had a problem, but it is never easy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2013
Good times at sea
By: Maryi Lee Stutzman
Location: Chula Vista, CA United States
Comments:
I love this albumns. I make a memory book for all my cruises. It's great to go back through them and relive great times.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2013
magnetic photo album
By: ruth sussman
Location: amityville, NY United States
Comments:
It is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2013
Ordering photo catalogs
By: Marjorie Apel
Location: Gilroy, CA United States
Comments:
I love these albums and have a hard time finding them at any of my local stores. It is so nice to be able to order the books and refills on line and get them quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2012
GReatI
By: Shirley A Kuhn
Location: Gettysburg, PA United States
Comments:
I began making albums for the lives of my 11 grandchildren. They began from the day they were born until they graduated from high school. I give it to them on Christmas. This has been the highlight of the season. I have given 8 and the 9th one will be given this Christmas. The albums are wonderful and so easy to work with. Thank you for this great product and please don't discontune till I get the last two done.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2012
Pleased, but
By: Doreen Guillen
Location: LaVerne, CA United States
Comments:
I am a photoaholic. I have tons of pictures and love them printed. I have been ordering these albums for years. The biggest problem is that when you need to open them and add pages it takes more than 1 set of hands. The screws were so tight on this album that it took nearly an hour to find the right tool and to get the screw free.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2012
Magnetic Photo Album review
By: Dan Nimershiem
Location: Norfolk, VA United States
Comments:
I have been using thse photo albums for many years and they are reliable, easy to use and keep the photos neatly in place.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2012
Very pleased
By: Peggy Thomas
Location: Upland, CA United States
Comments:
I wish these albums were still being sold in the stores...I've used the same style for 40 years!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2012
Raves for PMV-206
By: Randy Hledik
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
I've been filling PMV-206 albums for years - currently on my eighth album with 30 pages. The pages in the first album are as clear as those in the latest one. Great size. Keep making them just the way they are!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
Exactly what I ordered
By: Anna
Location: Brea, CA United States
Comments:
The product I received was exactly what I ordered. Other sites would not guarantee the color I ordered would be the color I received but Get Smart did!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2012
good product
By: Glen
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
this album is the best I have ever used. It is easy to fit pictures and things on each page. I wish the stores in my area would carry this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 16, 2012
Photo Album
By: R. Reimer
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Excellent photo album - - just what I was looking for........

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 13, 2012
Happy Customer
By: Tricia Crawford
Location: McMinnville, OR United States
Comments:
Everything about the Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo album is fabulous: the quick easy way to order, the respectful intelligent and prompt service, the lovely quality of the product (well made, easy to use, attractive and long lasting), and quick delivery with no glitches. I'm grateful for such a successful provider of business transactions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2011
The BEST photo album !
By: Ailsa
Location: Palo, CA United States
Comments:
I have over 60 of these Pioneer PMV-206 albums, and they are EXCELLENT. Photos can be arranged in many ways on a page, clipped to make artistic displays. I Love these albums, the quality is very good; I have some albums from 1970 and they are still in good condition! "Get Smart" service was speedy and efficient. Thank you.....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
Magnetic Photo Album & refills
By: Ursula Vogel
Location: Bonita Springs, FL United States
Comments:
Appreciate confirmation of order, confirmation that item has shipped and are very satisfied with prompt arrival in excellent condition. And the book is wonderful for my intended use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 5, 2011
Amazing Album!
By: Sharon Klinefelter
Location: Canton, OH United States
Comments:
This is the best album ever. You can use it anyway you like. The best part it is refillable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2011
Magnetic photo album
By: Deameth
Location: Spring, TX United States
Comments:
Have been using this type of album for 20 years both as a scrap book and photo album. I have never found anything nearly as good and now have many many memories kept in these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2011
An expandable work of art!
By: David Zdrojewski
Location: Cudahy, WI United States
Comments:
Ever since these photos have been on the market in our area, I would purchase 2 or 3 at a crack for all of our vacation pictures. Because it's expandable, I very seldom hove to get another album. Now that the store I get them from is out of business, I found this web site and will be doing online ordering in the future. What ease! It beats running around town or making tons of useless phone calls! You have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for
By: Nicole
Location: Fulton, NY United States
Comments:
This product took forever for me to find, but I am so happy I found it. The clear plastic does not hurt my pictures and it makes them look great. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 15, 2011
Great Product
By: Janice M
Location: Spring, TX United States
Comments:
I have used these albums and refills for years and would not use any other. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 23, 2011
Consistently good quality
By: Tricia C
Location: McMinnville, OR United States
Comments:
I've purchased and used Pioneer Photo Albums for many years, and am always pleased with this product. It is attractive, easy to use, holds up well, and brings considerable pleasure as the repository for our family life in photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 25, 2010
Great Photo Album
By: Nancy
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
The albums are great, of nice quality, and I would highly recommend them. I have been using this album for almost 17 years....I have 30+ albums. I keep a running account of our family events, vacations, etc. in pictures. Keeping books like this seems like a lost "art", but my family loves this...more fun than looking on the computer at pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 28, 2010
Best picture/memory albumn
By: Mary Lee Stutzman
Location: Chula Vista, CA Albania
Comments:
I prefer this albumn over all others. Since Longs became CBS I can't find it locally.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 25, 2010
thankful
By: barbara wilson
Location: edgewood, KY United States
Comments:
I looked everywhere for this product and couldn't find the perfect one until I happened onto your site. I'm making albums for my 5 children so thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2010
Very satisfied
By: Dequita Burns
Location: Trenton, TX United States
Comments:
I have bought this type album from hallmark before and they no longer sell them. I'm very glad to have found this product from pioneer. Received my album and am very satisfied with it. I use them for photos of my grandchildren.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 20, 2010
Best album ever
By: Suzanne Stroh
Location: Albany, CA United States
Comments:
I have used the Pioneer PMV-206 albums for years. They are great for displaying a combination of pictures and other memorabilia from my travels. I love that it is so easy to do page layout for a really personalized product. These albums have become hard to find in my area and I'm delighed that Get Smart Products carries them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2010
well designed and professional
By: Mr B. Rogoff
Location: Santa Fe, NM United States
Comments:
I have used this photo album for over ten years now. It is well designed and looks professional, not like the cheesy rubbish they sell at the store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 28, 2010
magnetic photo album
By: barbara
Location: mt. propect, IL United States
Comments:
The albums are gorgeous and the pages nice and big. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2010
Great photo album
By: Anne
Location: Haughton, LA United States
Comments:
Finally found an album like I used to buy at a local store, different product but this is just as good. Love it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2010
Albums too flimsy
By: Janet Tashima
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
I was hoping to establish a whole library of photos using this album. However, I am finding the frame to be a little to flimsy and warped. Not Horrible, but not first quality. I do like the magnetic fillers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2010
WWII Rohna Reunions
By: Ruth Canney
Location: West Jefferson, OH United States
Comments:
This is the fifth album I've purchased for our WWII yearly reunions. The albums are easy to use and travel well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2010
Great albums - Great service
By: Christine Hopfenspirger
Location: Eagle, ID United States
Comments:
Great albums - I have used them for years. Get Smart Products did a super job getting the albums to me so quickly. I will use them again in the future!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-PMV-206
Pioneer PMV-206 Magnetic Photo Album



< Return to product