View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RMW-88
Pioneer 8x8 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2014
8X8 SCRAPBOOK REFILLS
By: KIMBERLY WASHINGTON
Location: NEW YORK, NY United States
Comments:
THESE REFILLS ARE PERFECT FOR MY BOOK AND EASY TO USE WITH THE TOP LOAD SHEETS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2014
Memories
By: Lavinia
Location: Blountstown, FL United States
Comments:
I was very pleased to find that I could order refills for my memory books as I could not find them in the store. Now I will be able to complete my books for my siblings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 22, 2014
pioneet 8x8 scrapbook refill pages
By: carolyn ekerd
Location: ssint albans, WV United States
Comments:
Best price w/shipping around. Arrivef a day early in sevure wrappings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2013
memory book refill pages
By: Carla R
Location: Winchester, VA United States
Comments:
I think the refill pages are very high quality and came in time for christmas. Like one other reviewer, I wish the postage and handling were less. I ordered 3 refills, and shipping and handling is the same whether you need 3 or 36 refills, evidently. I question whether you can really put 300 pages in an 8 x 8 memory book. ### Shipping is actually not the same for 3 refill packs as it is for 36 packs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2013
Memory book refill pages
By: Betty
Location: Hernando, FL United States
Comments:
Product was as described ; sent promptly and packaged well to ensure no damage.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 2, 2012
good product and good service
By: ann
Location: placerville, CA United States
Comments:
Needed refills to complete a project, and was happy to find what i needed quickly, and at a good price, and to have it delivered in a timely manner with no problems. Will use this site again when needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2011
good, but...
By: s
Location: La Palma, CA United States
Comments:
the product itself is great. it's exactly what i needed for my scrapbook. the pages go in easily and it is a quick, simple step to expand the book. my problem is with shipping cost. i bought three packages of this and paid nearly $10 in shipping only to find out they have them at a local store. i will buy these refill pages again, but definitely not online. check the store before you buy them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 6, 2010
Thanks
By: Susan
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
They were what i needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RMW-88
Pioneer 8x8 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product