View More Product Reviews


Item# K-RW-15
Pioneer 12x15 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2014
12x15 Refill pages
By: Mary Beth Wold
Location: Fresno, CA United States
Comments:
Perfect for what I needed the refill pages for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2014
Excellent refill pages
By: A. Z. Szikszay, Jr.
Location: Clayton, DE United States
Comments:
Refills are of excellent quality, easy and quick to replace in album. Dealer in my local area carried the albums but did not have refill pages. Service was quick and excellent and items arrived 4 days earlier than due date. Good work

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2014
lincoln
By: gayle eacker
Location: lincoln, NE United States
Comments:
great product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 10, 2013
Photo album refill pages
By: Tom
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
These album refills were exactly what I wanted. Thank you for fast delivery to me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 23, 2013
Retired
By: Russell J Ritter
Location: Helena, MT United States
Comments:
These products are perfect for a Grampa following all the activities of 13 Grandkids....RJR

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 26, 2013
refill pages
By: ute sandifer
Location: santa barbara, CA United States
Comments:
excellent product, price, and company

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2012
green for Minnesota!
By: Sandra E.ewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
This is a hard-to-size album, which I really like. I WISH you provided packets of extra spacers for this size as you do for some others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2012
Fine
By: Euigene C amiller
Location: Evansville, IN United States
Comments:
Not exacltilly like I have. It will do.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2012
Refill pages for older album
By: Margaret Cliadakis
Location: NEw York, NY United States
Comments:
Excellent as always, but especially wonderful b/c these refills fit a 10-year-old album. Great that standard items remain available. Also, wide selection online of stock not available in stores. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2012
12 X 15 refill pages
By: Penny Kielman
Location: Granite Bay, CA United States
Comments:
I really like using this size and cannot ever locate it in stores so I am glad to be able to order it - I always get exactly what I want and quickly too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 8, 2012
product is excellent
By: Barbara Kemm
Location: springfield, MO United States
Comments:
I have found this album to be just what I was looking for. It is very stable, and will last for many years. Thanks for having this album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 14, 2011
LOVE the 12
By: Sue Williams
Location: Portsmouth, NH United States
Comments:
It was a blow when local stores stopped carrying this size memory book - was thrilled when I discovered you on-line! I've used these products for many years, & I must say this is my book of choice!! While it IS aggravating to add pages to a book, I like that my books can be 2"-3" thick without falling apart!! I take LOADS of pictures when I'm on a trip; don't discard many of them; also keep flyers, post cards, etc. that pertain to a particular trip. Please never stop making these books & refill pages!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 25, 2011
happy
By: ALLEN RUSSELL
Location: benton, AR United States
Comments:
HAVE USED THE PHOTO ALBUMS AND FILLERS FOE SEVERAL YEARS QUALITY PRODUCTS WITH STAYING POWER.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2011
pioneer memory refill pages
By: mary
Location: goffstown, AL United States
Comments:
The pages were fine. They fit like they were suppose to. The only problem is that they are difficult to put in. I found the directions to be vague as well. It takes two people to get it all together. One to hold it in place and one to tighten the screws. Very exasperating. It was very time consuming and i was ready to just return everything, but it's difficult to find this size in the store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2011
Applause
By: ruben
Location: san diego, CA United States
Comments:
We had a old photo album that my love keeps her 1/2 half Marathon Bibs in. Well she ran out of pages, we found them on the net. I ordered two sets, and low and behold, they arrived real quick like, packaged excellent, and fit exactly. I wish this crew long success, for they sell exactly what they advertised. No surprises, they are a solid bunch.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2011
12x15 album pages refills
By: Sandra Lewis
Location: Saint Paul, MN United States
Comments:
I have used and favored Pioneer products for years and was happy to find you on the Internet when the stores no longer carried them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2011
White Memory Book Refill Pages
By: Norma Privitt
Location: Thousand Oaks, CA United States
Comments:
I love the fact that these pages can be completed, then re-inserted into the plastic sleeve without having to remove the entire page from the scrapbook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2011
refill pages
By: Kye M
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ United States
Comments:
Excellent!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2011
Scrapbook
By: Kye M
Location: Fountain Hills, AZ United States
Comments:
I am always very happy with your albums and refills

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2011
great shipping
By: tom kline
Location: sunny isles, AL United States
Comments:
Shipping was on time and securely packed. good job! My old paper scrapbook pages 12x15 needed to have about 1/4 inch trimmed off to fit in thih product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2010
12 x 15 photo sleves
By: Ken
Location: Huntington Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I have purchased many productx from Get Smart Products and they are always excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2010
12 x 15 White Memory Book refills
By: Laura Cartwright
Location: Boonevlle, MS United States
Comments:
Very good. Pictures need just what you sell to last so many years -- as we plan for them to do so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2010
Product Review
By: Scott Puckett
Location: Kennesaw,, GA United States
Comments:
As advertised. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-RW-15
Pioneer 12x15 White Memory Book Refill Pages



< Return to product