View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SL-12F
Pioneer SL-12F 12x12 Snapload Frame Cover Scrapbook



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2014
terrible
By: Tracey
Location: Glenburn, ME United States
Comments:
I purchased this item for the expandable binding. I had another one of the same brand that has a sturdy expandable binding for an extra wide scrapbook. When this one arrived, the binding was a very thin, cheap material with holes in it so it is unusable for an extra wide binding. I was not at all happy with this new version of this product. The older one was much better. Would not buy again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2014
Mr
By: Mr Curtis Paul Knight
Location: Billerica, MA United States
Comments:
great products, great service - very fast !!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2014
love the snapload
By: Anna Clark
Location: Oneida, KY United States
Comments:
I have several of the snapload albums, they are my favorite. I don't understand why it is not the standard. They are so easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 10, 2012
Worth the cost....
By: Jennifer
Location: Tell City, IN United States
Comments:
As an enthusiastic scrapper, I've tried just about everything. I purchased this product for the amount of pages it was suppose to hold. No, I didn"t get 300 sheets in there, but considering how heavy your embellished paages are, you definitely have to take that into consideration. I stopped loading pages after I felt the book was getting too heavy. Yes, I keep buying this album. It is one of the best. I just wish they had some albums with more outside designs....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2012
Snapload frame cover scrapbook
By: Georgia Elizer
Location: Bells, TN United States
Comments:
The scrapbook and extra pages were exactly what I wanted. You would have a top rating if your shipping charges were not ridiculously over-priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
SNAPLOAD SCRAPBOOKS
By: laura davis
Location: millville, NJ United States
Comments:
I LIKE THE SNAPLOAD SO MUCH BETTER THAN POST VERY EASY TO DO THANK YOU

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2011
snapload scrapbook
By: Marty
Location: Clinton Township, MI United States
Comments:
Very fast to assemble. Snap hinge tends not to stay snapped.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 22, 2010
12 X 12 Snapload Scrapbook - Great!
By: Mary
Location: Big Lake, MN United States
Comments:
I purchased this to replace a postbound scrapbook because the postbound, even with extensions, could not nicely hold the 75 completed scrapbook pages I had in the book. so, the comments about postbound books being unlimited?? I don't think so. I really like the way my pages fit and lay in this snapload book. I will purchase snapload books in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-SL-12F
Pioneer SL-12F 12x12 Snapload Frame Cover Scrapbook



< Return to product