View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SM-46
Pioneer SM-46 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2014
Photo Albums
By: Jeff Okeson
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
The Albums are very good. The only problem is you can get the labels off the back very easily. This is a new issue, because I have ordered these before and did not have this problem. Service was very good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 23, 2013
STICKER SHOCK
By: JOHN MCGUIRE
Location: TUSTIN, CA United States
Comments:
Good album but the labels affixed on the back cover were almost impossible to remove - I had to use lighter fluid. ### Thank you for letting us know about this issue. We will see what we can do about the glue used for the label.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2013
Mostly good
By: SRM
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
These are beautiful and cheap -- two qualities that rarely go together. The brass corners are a fantastic touch. I ordered 42 of them for a project. Of those, 6 were folded wrong -- the corners of the front cover did not align with the corners of the back cover. The problem was just in how the fold had been introduced. I had to work the leather a bit to introduce a new crease and they were soon as good as the others. Definitely a good purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2013
Pioneer SM-46 Photo Album
By: Rose Zook
Location: Troy, MI United States
Comments:
I love this product - it's just the right size for collecting photos from an event and sending them to friends and guests.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2012
Photo albun
By: Sandy
Location: Roch, MN United States
Comments:
Love - very nice

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2012
Pioneer SM-46 Photo Album
By: Rosemarie Zook
Location: Troy, MI United States
Comments:
Great product! Perfect size, good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2012
Sturdy album
By: Christy
Location: DuBois, PA United States
Comments:
I was looking for a product that someone could carry with them and would hold up to being in a backpack or purse or duffel bag. This item is sturdy and compact and will work great for what I wanted. Prompt service and shipping also.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2011
Small 4x6 album
By: JCM
Location: Whittier, CA United States
Comments:
This is the perfect size album for a one-subject collection of photos, such as kids, pets, parties, or in my case, pictures of needlework projects. Easy to categorize, separate and carry. I looked far and wide before settling on this album, and this was the best source for selection and price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2011
Pioneer SM-46 Photo Album
By: Rose Zook
Location: Troy, MI United States
Comments:
I love this product. It suits our needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2010
Perfect mini-album
By: Vera
Location: Eastpointe, MI United States
Comments:
These were perfect for family gifts, really nice looking. Selection in stores is very thin. You made it easy. Bonus: the label peels off cleanly with no glue residue. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 7, 2010
Great product
By: Rosemarie
Location: Troy, MI United States
Comments:
This product is perfect for my needs. It's good quality and just the right size and color.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-SM-46
Pioneer SM-46 Photo Album



< Return to product