View More Product Reviews


Item# K-STC-46
Pioneer STC-46 3-Ring Photo Album - Solid Color Cover



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2014
good and bac
By: Jim
Location: Little Rock, AR United States
Comments:
The product quality and price was excellent but the shipping cost exceeded the cost of the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2014
Photo alblum
By: Richard Gould
Location: Largo, FL United States
Comments:
This is a well made excellent alblum. Just what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2014
Pioneer STC-46 3-Ring Photo Album
By: Erik S.
Location: Sanford, FL United States
Comments:
The album is a great product and I have continued to buy these for my photos. However, the drawback is the refill pages are VERY expensive and it is much cheaper to buy an entirely new album instead of the refill pages and then throw away the album and just use the pages as refills.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 23, 2013
Good product and service
By: Rose
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
Product arrived well packaged and very quickly. Albums are well made. I have been buying these same ones for years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2013
PIONEER 3 RING PHOTO A;BI,
By: BONNIE MELLEMA
Location: AUGUSTA, MI United States
Comments:
I LIKED THE ALBUMS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 26, 2012
Photo album
By: Richard Voigt
Location: Marshfield, WI United States
Comments:
Just what we were looking for. we could no longer find this album in our local stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
Albums-three ring binders
By: Catherine Cox
Location: Ringgold, GA United States
Comments:
These are super and easy to maintain.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2012
Photo Album
By: C
Location: Chicago suburb, IL United States
Comments:
Nice inexpensive album. Easy opening binder. Pretty colors, easy to load, extra pages available for purchase. Did buy several after first purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 7, 2012
photo albums
By: Georgine Baxter
Location: Belleair, FL United States
Comments:
Items were exactly as described and pictured and arrived at my door BEFORE the anticipated ship date. I would definitely recommend this company. Georgine

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2011
Nice 4x6 album
By: Bonnie Beckley
Location: Gilbertsville, PA United States
Comments:
This is a nice loose leaf album with a sturdy cover. The pages are a little thin, and do not have place to write a description, but pictures can easily be slipped in and out of the pockets. It comes with 300 spaces for pictures, and has room for at least 3 refill packets. I have seen this album elsewhere that originally has less picture slots.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2011
3 ring album
By: Paul A Trouve
Location: Montague, NJ, NJ United States
Comments:
I'm very satisfied w/ the product & the way it was shipped.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2011
4x6 photo albums
By: Elyssa R
Location: Freehold, NJ United States
Comments:
There aren't too many choices for affordable albums holding high volumes of 4x6 photos that are made well & look nice. I have been happy purchasing these albums. I use them to deliver my proofs to clients. They look nice & are made well. I like that I can add pages as well. I normally need to use two albums for my 600 plus proofs. I only wish white was a color choice as well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2011
Pioneer photoalbum
By: Nancy D
Location: Piqua, OH United States
Comments:
thank you so much for the replacement photoalbum. It arrived in perfect condition and I really appreciate how fast it came. I will certainly reorder from your company again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2010
Pioneer STC-46 Photo Album
By: Cathy
Location: Manchester, NH United States
Comments:
This was a great purchase! Just what I was looking for. The quality, appearance and the price are all exceptional and will purchase more as I need them. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2010
excellent
By: Melissa Vincent
Location: Newark, DE United States
Comments:
The albums are EXACTLY what I was looking for. Please continue to make them, because I'm not done taking pictures! My children and grandchildren enjoy sitting on the couch and looking at photo albums much more than they like doing so on a computer screen.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2010
Pioneer album
By: Ellen Levy
Location: Randolph, NJ United States
Comments:
While storing photos on the computer has its advantages, I'll always want to sit and look at photos in an album. In my opinion, this product is the best, longest-lasting way to do that.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-STC-46
Pioneer STC-46 3-Ring Photo Album - Solid Color Cover



< Return to product