Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-TM-12

< Return to product

Large binder - By: Charles Nestor
Kingston, TN - Posted: Jan 2, 2014
Meets a need very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12x12 3-ring binder - By: L Cecil
Centralia, WA - Posted: Nov 14, 2013
I already had a couple of these and love them. I am in the process of switching my scrapbook pages from the "post" type scrapbooks to the three-ring binders. These are so much easier to manage. I would recommend them highly and will be ordering more myself to use with the Project Life that I am beginning.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


3-Ring Binder Scrapbooking Albums - By: Jean
Dumfries, VA - Posted: Sep 12, 2013
I love these albums because they let you insert pages where you need them without having to redo the entire album. I've been using them for about nine years and have never had any issues with them. They hold up very well and will be passed down in my family for all of our treasured memories.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Quality Product - By: Becky
St. Joseph, IL - Posted: Jul 29, 2013
I use these for my students' pictures and display them during our school's Open House. I now have three of them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Homeowner - By: Alyce
Newton, NJ - Posted: Mar 14, 2013
Only wish the album was a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


a bit disappointed - By: Jeannine Trybus
Grand Rapids, MI - Posted: Feb 11, 2013
Superior quality, but way too large to hold the File Print pages that I use for 8 x 10 and 4 x 6 photos. I cannot seem to find the size binder to more closely match the photo pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent quality album - By: Evelyn Stahle
Guatemala, AL - Posted: Nov 6, 2012
Great quality album. Looks very professional. Will order more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Love Them - By: DC
tappan, NY - Posted: Sep 17, 2012
I have 10 of these binders. They hold about 50 pages or 400 phots. Look very elegant and stand upright nicely on book shelf. Solid construction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


Great album - By: Emily Alexander
Phoenix, AZ - Posted: May 1, 2012
I use these albums for my 12x12 digital scrapbook pages. I have the pages printed on regular (not cardstock) paper then I slip the whole 12x12 print into the plastic sleeve (which has a cardstock insert). I do not always scrap pages in order so using a 3-ring album is infinitely easier to move pages around than the post-type albums. The D rings allow the pages to lie flat and make it very easy to browse the album. These albums serve my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


Read everything closely - By: dbd
El Cajon, CA - Posted: Apr 11, 2012
Pioneer Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder Scrapbooks. I do read everything but it did not click with me that the book was 14 3/8" wide for some reason. (was listed in the specs) Was looking for 3 ring albums to hold standard size pages. Probably give to a local charity and start my search over. Doesn't fit any of my book shelves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No2


Another fine Pioneer product - By: Maggie Dunaway
Pollock Pines, CA - Posted: Mar 21, 2012
I've been buying Pioneer letter-size 3-ring binders for years, and was very impressed with this new style suitable for scrapbooking. Very classy looking at a great price compared to traditional 12 x 12 albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


WHITE ALBUMS ARE PERFECT! - By: JEANNE
BRIDGEPORT, WV - Posted: Mar 9, 2012
These albums are understated and lovely. Am transferring from post-bound to these for ease in displaying my Mother's memory photos of 90+ years! I'll never go back to post-bound albums again after using these!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Solid album, lush color - By: Katherine Ginther
DuBois, PA - Posted: Feb 20, 2012
This Memories album will hold many heavy pages and I like its solid, rich color.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Pioneer TM-12 Binder - By: Kathrine Genegliaro
Castile, NY - Posted: Feb 12, 2012
Good quality and looks very nice. Bought this one in black and going to purchase the brown album for my next project.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


A new look - By: Maria
Dover, DE - Posted: Jan 17, 2012
Love, love love the 3 ring binder album. I have bought several & in the process of replacing my other albums into the ring binders. So much easier to work with and holds a lot more. Also like that if you want to add another photo page you just flip to that section, open the binder and it is done. Can't do that w/other albums so easily. Thanks for this great item!! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Scrapbooker Extrodinare - By: Diane Horn
Libertyville, IL - Posted: Oct 25, 2011
I love this album for scrapbooking, it has the rich look of a fine leather heritage album with beautiful silver accents, and a textured spline, all for a modest price. Thank you for making this product...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great album for scrapbooking - By: Nancy Butler
Waterford, CT - Posted: Oct 12, 2011
I love this album. It looks like high quality hamd stiched leather but at a much more reasonable price. I love the 3 ring feature. I liked them so much and wanted them all to match that I purchased 65 to fill the bookcase I have to display them. It may take me years to fill them all but it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love This Album! - By: Barbara Morris
Westernport, MD - Posted: Oct 6, 2011
I have many post bound albums but from now on, I'll only use the 3-ring binder albums. They come in the same great 12" X 12" size and are so easy to use. You never have to struggle trying to get a post-bound album back together - just click and snap in your pages. These albums hold a good number of pages too! Make sure you get enough refills!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Album! - By: Barbara Morris
Westernport, MD - Posted: Oct 6, 2011
I love scrapbooking in the 3-ring binders. They are so much easier to use than the post bound. You can add pages at anytime, anywhere in the album as needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder - By: Loretta Young
Reelsville, IN - Posted: Aug 25, 2011
I had searched all kinds of retail stores for what I wanted. They were cheap made and high priced. I found your company on the Internet and was overwhelmed with the fine quality of this album. I am making my four grown children and album of very old pictures for Christmas of their family heritage. This album is what I was looking for. Am so proud of the quality, looks, and price. Thanks for having such item available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Beautiful Albums - By: Ronda Barnhurst
Henderson, NV - Posted: Aug 5, 2011
I was thrilled to find beautiful albums at such a reasonable price. I particularly like the brass corners, which add both a classy look, but also protect the one area that seems to wear the most. I love Pioneer products and appreciate the savings offered at your site! I will be a life long customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for my classroom - By: Becky Ford
St. Joseph, IL - Posted: Jul 25, 2011
My students wanted to see the pictures I take of them. I tried the "Memories" album and now I have two! Perfect for my classroom.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12X12 3 ring binder - By: Robyn
Farmington hills, MI - Posted: Jun 8, 2011
I love these binders! I have been buying these for a few years now. These are the only things I buy for my scrapbooking now. They are very sturdy and i can fit so much in them. I will keep buying these as i fill up my binders. The shipping is great too. The company always gets my products to me in a timely matter. I love this company!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I wanted - By: Jean
Hanford, CA - Posted: May 30, 2011
I was so happy to find a 3-ring scrapbook! I am done fighting with the so-called expandable scrapbooks that are so hard to work with. This scrapbook is the right size and good quality. I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3-Ring Binders - By: Elyce Kaplan
San Diego, CA - Posted: May 28, 2011
Love these binders for scrapbooking. They're almost impossible to find in retail stores and when you do find them they're very expensive. The price Get Smart Products charges is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Don't Use Anything Else! - By: Sharon
Byron, IL - Posted: May 7, 2011
Once I "found" the Pioneer Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder, I stopped using post-bound books for scrapbooking. These 3 ringers are large, neat and so easy to add "fat" pages. The covers are beautiful and can be wiped clean. When the book is full, the cover lays flat. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring binders - By: Angela
Ft. Sill, OK - Posted: Mar 20, 2011
I do not care for post or strap load 12x12 photo albums. I find that these binders have tons of space and make it way easy to add pages. I only buy these for scrap booking. I don't even waste my time or money buying other products. I HIGHLY recommend these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fast to SHIP - By: Susan S
Eugene, OR - Posted: Feb 2, 2011
Excellent in all ways; will shop here again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder - By: Martha A
Hazleton, PA - Posted: Feb 1, 2011
Beautiful binder, excellent quality. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Linda
Bend, OR - Posted: Jan 25, 2011
I order one of these every year for the scrapbook I make for my Grandaughter..My only wish is that the albums colors were not so dark..But I have not found anything anywhere else that compares for price or quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo album - By: Joy
westport, PA - Posted: Sep 22, 2010
I looked for a long time before I found these. They are perfect size and made of beautiful material. I couldn't believe the great price...much nicer than others I found for $30!!!! The burgundy and gold are just great and the embossed binding was a nice surprise as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Happy Customer - By: Shelly C.
Green Bay, WI - Posted: May 23, 2010
These 3-ring albums are wonderful. A lot sturdier for thick scrapbooks than the post albums. I highly recommend them and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Thank you - By: Ella Martyn
Ithaca, MI - Posted: May 21, 2010
The scrapbooks were just what I wanted and had been looking for, your shipping was very prompt and I had my order in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer TM-12 3Ring binder - By: Susan Van De Velde
Killarney, MB - Posted: May 19, 2010
Well constructed and sturdy. Also attractive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pleased - By: Jane Chapman
Thunder Bay, ON - Posted: May 10, 2010
I am very pleased with the albums & refills that I ordered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.